Facilities & Locations

Facility Partners & Ride Locations, Summer 2017

 

Avita of Stroudwater, 113 Westbrook Common, Westbrook 04092
Attn: Molly Nute  molly@avitaofstroudwater.com   207-857-9007

 

Birchwoods at Canco, 86 Holiday Drive, Portland 04103
Attn: Tabatha Dorr  tabatha.dorr@gmail.com  207-358-4871

 

CAFE, 90 Bridge St., Westbrook 04092
Attn: Max Kodis-Beach   mkodis-beach@coa.edu   703-407-3270

 

Cedars, 630 Ocean Ave, Portland 04103
Attn: Nick Viti   nviti@thecedarsportland.org   207-221-7000

 

CycleMania, 65 Cove St., Portland 04101
Attn: David Brink  info@cyclemania1.com   207-774-2933

 

Deering Pavilion, 880 Forest Ave., Portland 04103
Attn: Sr. Carol Lachance   clachance@deeringpavilion.com   207-797-8777

 

Iris Network, 189 Park Avenue, Portland 04102
Attn: Jaime Burns   jburns@theiris.org   207-518-5055 (O: 774-6273)

Morrison Center,  60 Chamberlain Rd, Scarborough 04074
Attn: Trisha LaFountain   tlafountain@morrison-maine.org   207-883-6680

 

Park Danforth, 777 Stevens Ave, Portland 04103
Attn: Mandy Yates   yatesm@parkdanforth.com   207-797-7710

 

Portland Center for Assisted Living (PCAL), 68 Devonshire St, Portland 04103
Attn: Doris McKeen   activitiespcal@firstatlantic.com   207-772-2893

 

Seaside Rehab, 850 Baxter Blvd, Portland 04103
Attn: Amy DeSarno   activitiesseaside@firstatlantic.com   207-774-7878

 

South Portland Nursing Home, 42 Anthoine St, South Portland 04106
Attn: Judy Noel   judynoel@maine.rr.com   207-799-8561

 

Stroudwater Lodge, 116 Westbrook Common, Westbrook 04092
Attn: Rebecca Roy   rebecca@stroudwaterlodge.com   207-854-8333

 

Woods at Canco, 257 Canco Rd., Portland 04103
Attn: Angie Langsley   angela.langley@holidaytouch.com   207-722-4777