Facilities & Locations

Facility Partners & Ride Locations, Summer 2017

 

Avita of Stroudwater
113 Westbrook Common, Westbrook 04092
Attn: Molly Nute
molly@avitaofstroudwater.com
207-857-9007

Birchwoods at Canco
86 Holiday Drive, Portland 04103
Attn: Dale Longacre
dale.longacre@holidaytouch.com
207-358-4871

CAFE
90 Bridge St., Westbrook 04092
Attn: Max Kodis-Beach
mkodis-beach@coa.edu
703-407-3270

Cape Memory Care
126 Scott Dyer Rd, Cape Elizabeth 04107
Attn: Mary Lou Mundy
mmundy@woodlandsalf.com
207-553-9616

Cedars
630 Ocean Ave, Portland 04103
Attn: Nick Viti
nviti@thecedarsportland.org
207-221-7000

CycleMania
65 Cove St., Portland 04101
Attn: David Brink
info@cyclemania1.com
207-774-2933

Fallbrook Woods
60 Merrymeeting Dr., Portland 04103
Attn: Heidi Aube
heidi.aube@fallbrookwoods.com
207-878-0788

Falmouth By The Sea
191 Foreside Rd., Falmouth 04105
Attn: Anna Cutter
activities2fbts@firstatlantic.com
207-781-8201

Gorham House (rides from Ocean Gateway)
14 Ocean Gateway Pier, Portland 04101
Attn: Donna Davis
donna.davis@gorhamhouse.com
207-839-5757

Iris Network
189 Park Avenue, Portland 04102
Attn: Jaime Burns
jburns@theiris.org
207-774-6273

Morrison Center
60 Chamberlain Rd, Scarborough 04074
Attn: Tim Jones
tjones@morrison-maine.org
207-883-6680

Park Danforth
777 Stevens Ave, Portland 04103
Attn: Mandy Yates
yatesm@parkdanforth.com
207-797-7710

Pine Point Center
67 Pine Point Rd, Scarborough 04074
Attn: Brad Conner
brad.conner@genesishcc.com
207-883-9203

Portland Center for Assisted Living (PCAL)
68 Devonshire St, Portland 04103
Attn: Doris McKeen
activitiespcal@firstatlantic.com
207-772-2893

Seaside Rehab
850 Baxter Blvd, Portland 04103
Attn: Amy DeSarno
activitiesseaside@firstatlantic.com
207-774-7878

South Portland Nursing Home
42 Anthoine St, South Portland 04106
Attn: Judy Noel
judynoel@maine.rr.com
207-799-8561

Woods at Canco
257 Canco Rd., Portland 04103
Attn: Angie Langsley
angela.langley@holidaytouch.com
207-722-4777